Member Email Address Membership Type Expiration
Accardo, Nick naccardo82@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Armentor, Ricky tennisricky@cox.net single 30-Jun-2020
Arnoult, Richard & Lisa rearnoult@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Azar, Susan sazar@tulane.edu single 30-Jun-2020
Baltazar, Ken ken.baltazar@ymail.com single 30-Jun-2020
Blosser, Beth bblosser@bellsouth.net Family 30-Jun-2020
Blount, Lisa lblount@antoinesrestaurant.com single 30-Jun-2020
Bordelon, Linda bordelonlinda@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Borgstede, Angela aborg88@hotmail.com single 30-Jun-2020
Bracey, Charlotte charlotte.bracey@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Breaux, Darryl dmb1557@gmail.com single 30-Jun-2020
Bujol, Nicole nicole.bujol@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Callaway, David dpcall@hotmail.com single 30-Jun-2020
Camarata, Kerry kerrycamarata@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Coleman, Matt mwcolema@yahoo.com single 30-Jun-2020
Colon, Nairda nolalesa@yahoo.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Cross, Gina ginapcross@gmail.com single 30-Jun-2020
Decuers, Nancy & Stephan Wohlschlaeger NLDecuers@aol.com & stephanbw@aol.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Dempsey, Jeff & Gueydan, Michelle hoosjd7@yahoo.com & michelle@vinosolutions.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Dobson, Nick nick.dobson@me.com single 30-Jun-2020
Domingo, Alexander ardomingo@gmail.com single 30-Jun-2020
Duhe, Doyle djduhe@bellsouth.net Single 30-Jun-2020
Dyer, Herb Hdyerla@aol.com single 30-Jun-2020
Feldman, Madelaine mattieno@aol.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Fuchs, Terrence Terryfuchs@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Garrett, Eric ericgcomputer@gmail.com single 30-Jun-2020
Gattuso, Philip philipagattuso@aol.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Gernon, Laura lauragernon@gmail.com single 30-Jun-2020
Goldberg, Adam agoldberg2@cox.net single 30-Jun-2020
Guepet, Cindy cindyguepet@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Hardie, Kellie kelliehardie@aol.com single 30-Jun-2020
Harris, Kathleen & Rick kreeharris@aol.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Herring, Marisa marisa1417@gmail.com single 30-Jun-2020
Hopkins, Larry nolalarry@gmail.com single 30-Jun-2020
Huben, Kelly & Daniel djhuben1@gmail.com & khuben10@msbenbow.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Impastato, Dawn Dawngoodhomes@gmail.com single 30-Jun-2020
Isaacson, Lee isaacson92@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Jarrell, Keith keithmj@live.com single 30-Jun-2020
Keegan, Yvonne yvonne.keegan@shell.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Landsmann, Linda landlin76@gmail.com single 30-Jun-2020
Lavigne, Gary gary_lavigne@att.net single 30-Jun-2020
Lewis, Debbie debbie@burkbrokerage.com single 30-Jun-2020
Marrero, Keith keithmarrero@bellsouth.net Single 30-Jun-2020
McCann, Cary Cmccann2011@hotmail.com single 30-Jun-2020
Mccloskey, Patrick keystonecustomhomes@cox.net Family 30-Jun-2020
McCommisky, Katie Katiemccomiskey@gmail.com single 30-Jun-2020
Mcmullen, Ed edmc70005@yahoo.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Meaney, John jm3meaney@msn.com single 30-Jun-2020
Melchiode, Gerald gmelchiide@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Merrick, Ellie emerrick@latterblum.com single 30-Jun-2020
Mildenberger, Bob bobmildenberger@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Muller, Ben & Truus benwmuller@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Murphy, Kellen kellenjm88@yahoo.com single 30-Jun-2020
Natal, Donnie hounddohg@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Ott Falgoust, Anne afalgoust@gmail.com single 30-Jun-2020
Paternostro, Tony & Donna tpaternostro@gmail.com & cusibush@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Philibert, Darbi darbip@gmail.com single 30-Jun-2020
Poulin, Jen jenleepoulin@gmail.com single 30-Jun-2020
Richards, Julian julianrichardsiii@gmail.com single 30-Jun-2020
Robideaux, Cyndi cgrobidoux@aol.com single 30-Jun-2020
Rogers, Robert bobbdr@aol.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Romig, Clinton jimromig@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Ross, Murray murray.ross@ldc.com single 30-Jun-2020
Rossignol, Randy rrossi004@gmail.com single 30-Jun-2020
Sheets, Beth Beth0807@hotmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Slade, Stephen steve.slade@kemira.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Sobrino, Oscar scootsnola@gmail.com single 30-Jun-2020
Sulzer, Karen karen@outbackspecialties.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Swanson, Michael mswanson@tulane.edu single 30-Jun-2020
Thomas, Ashton hasht2@gmail.com single 30-Jun-2020
Treme, Maria Mtreme424@gmail.com single 30-Jun-2020
Trieu, Connie truegirls@aol.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Tuthill, JC tuthill@legier.com single 30-Jun-2020
Wabnig, Margarete margaretewabnig@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Willoz, Marcia Marcicat77@gmail.com single 30-Jun-2020
Winston, Anne annehebertwinston1903@gmail.com single 30-Jun-2020
CITY PARK TENNIS CLUB – HONORARY MEMBERS
Member Email Address Membership Type
Bartlett, Alan N/A Honorary – Lifetime
Broussard, Buddy broussardef@cox.net Honorary – Lifetime
Choppin, Larry (1920-2010) N/A Honorary – Lifetime
Crawford, Billy billyecrawford@gmail.com Honorary – Lifetime
Delgado, Del N/A Honorary – Lifetime
Fox, Jack (1924-2019) N/A Honorary – Lifetime
Lemonier, Warren (1929-2017) N/A Honorary – Lifetime
Prinz, Ed (1929-2014) N/A Honorary – Lifetime
Provence, Rob secondservetenniscenter@gmail.com Honorary – Lifetime

Article written by

One Response

  1. Rick Brown
    Rick Brown at | | Reply

    Am I no longer a member?

Please comment with your real name using good manners.

Leave a Reply