Accardo, Nick naccardo82@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Armentor, Ricky tennisricky@cox.net Single 30-Jun-2020
Arnoult, Richard & Lisa rearnoult@gmail.com & lbarnoult@cox.net Family 30-Jun-2020
Azar, Susan sazar@tulane.edu Single 30-Jun-2020
Ballex, Linda lindaballex@gmail.com Singel 30-Jun-2021
Baltazar, Ken ken.baltazar@ymail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Blosser, Beth bblosser@bellsouth.net Family 30-Jun-2020
Blount, Lisa lblount@antoinesrestaurant.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Bordelon, Linda bordelonlinda@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Borgstede, Angela aborg88@hotmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Bracey, Charlotte charlotte.bracey@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Breaux, Darryl dmb1557@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Bujol, Nicole nicole.bujol@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Callaway, David dpcall@hotmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Camarata, Kerry kerrycamarata@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Coleman, Matt mwcolema@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Colon, Nairda nolalesa@yahoo.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Courtois, Shannon Smbishop123@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2021
Cross, Gina ginapcross@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Crouch, Svetlana svetlana.crouch@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2021
Crowell, Darin crowell246@aol.com Single 30-Jun-2021
Dantin, Sami Sdantin2@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2021
Decuers, Nancy & Stephan Wohlschlaeger NLDecuers@aol.com & stephanbw@aol.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Dempsey, Jeff & Gueydan, Michelle hoosjd7@yahoo.com & michelle@vinosolutions.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Dobson, Nick nick.dobson@me.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Domingo, Alexander ardomingo@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Doyle, Linda lindadpt@aol.com Singel 30-Jun-2021
Duhe, Doyle djduhe@bellsouth.net Single 30-Jun-2020
Dyer, Herb Hdyerla@aol.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Feldman, Madelaine mattieno@aol.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Flores, Alex alexmatt86@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2021
Fuchs, Terrence Terryfuchs@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Garrett, Eric ericgcomputer@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Gattuso, Philip philipagattuso@aol.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Gernon, Laura lauragernon@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Goldberg, Adam agoldberg2@cox.net Single 30-Jun-2020
Guepet, Cindy cindyguepet@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Hardie, Kellie kelliehardie@aol.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Harris, Kathleen & Rick kreeharris@aol.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Herring, Marisa marisa1417@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Hopkins, Larry nolalarry@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Huben, Kelly & Daniel djhuben1@gmail.com & khuben10@msbenbow.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Hunter, Jolie jgueydan8983@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2021
Impastato, Dawn Dawngoodhomes@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Isaacson, Lee isaacson92@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Jarrell, Keith keithmj@live.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Keegan, Yvonne yvonne.keegan@shell.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Kerner, Kim kernerki@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2021
Lambert, Don & Jamie donlambert923@gmail.com;jglambert@janikingcr.com Family 30-Jun-2021
Landsmann, Linda landlin76@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Lavigne, Gary gary_lavigne@att.net Single 30-Jun-2020
Lecier, Mike mike@copycopyinc.com Single 30-Jun-2021
Lewis, Debbie debbie@burkbrokerage.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Marrero, Keith keithmarrero@bellsouth.net Single 30-Jun-2020
McBride, Allan allan.mcbride@usm.edu Family 30-Jun-2020
McCann, Cary Cmccann2011@hotmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Mccloskey, Patrick keystonecustomhomes@cox.net Family 30-Jun-2020
McCommisky, Katie Katiemccomiskey@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
McCormack, Terri timccormack@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2021
Mcmullen, Ed edmc70005@yahoo.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Meaney, John jm3meaney@msn.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Melchiode, Gerald gmelchiide@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Merrick, Ellie emerrick@latterblum.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Mildenberger, Bob bobmildenberger@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Muller, Ben & Truus benwmuller@gmail.com & mullertruustennis@icloud.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Munoz, John jmunoz440216@att.net Single 30-Jun-2021
Murphy, Kellen kellenjm88@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Natal, Donnie hounddohg@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Neely,Patrick patneely12@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2021
Ott Falgoust, Anne afalgoust@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Paternostro, Tony & Donna tpaternostro@gmail.com & cusibush@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Philibert, Darbi darbip@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Poulin, Jen jenleepoulin@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Rauch, Steve srauch@rauchmilliken.com Single 30-Jun-2021
Richards, Julian julianrichardsiii@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Robert, Lesley lesleyrobert1964@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Robideaux, Cyndi cgrobidoux@aol.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Rogers, Robert bobbdr@aol.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Romig, Clinton jimromig@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Ross, Murray murray.ross@ldc.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Rossignol, Randy rrossi004@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Sheets, Beth Beth0807@hotmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Slade, Stephen steve.slade@kemira.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Sobrino, Oscar scootsnola@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Sulzer, Karen karen@outbackspecialties.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Swanson, Michael mswanson@tulane.edu Single 30-Jun-2020
Thomas, Ashton hasht2@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Treme, Maria Mtreme424@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Trieu, Connie truegirls@aol.com Family 30-Jun-2020

Tuthill, JC tuthill@legier.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Vernon, Amy amy.mainstream@hotmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Wabnig, Margarete margaretewabnig@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2020
Willoz, Marcia Marcicat77@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020
Winston, Anne annehebertwinston1903@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2020

Article written by