City Park Tennis Club Members
Updated On January 12, 2019
MEMBER EMAIL ADDRESS MEMBERSHIP TYPE MEMBERSHIP EXPIRATION
Armentor, Ricky tennisricky@cox.net Single 30-Jun-19
Ault, Alicia & David Pessin volicia@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-19
Blount, Lisa lblount@antoinesrestaurant.com Single 30-Jun-19
Boisfontaine, Arthur ambnola@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-19
Bourgeois, Monica & Gernon, Neil monica2work@aol.com and neil@gernon.com Family 30-Jun-19
Bracey, Charlotte charlotte.bracey@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-19
Broussard, Buddy broussardef@cox.net Single Honorary Permanent
Bujol, Nicole nicole.bujol@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-19
Carollo, Dom & Mikey cubs3canes@yahoo.com Family 30-Jun-19
Crawford, Billy billyecrawford@gmail.com Single Honorary Permanent
Decuers, Stephan & Nancy NLDecuers@aol.com Family 30-Jun-19
DeGruy, Ken Single 30-Jun-19
Dempsey, Jeff  &  Gueydan, Michelle hoosjd7@yahoo.com and michelle@vinosolutions.com Family 30-Jun-19
Duhe, Doyle djduhe@bellsouth.net Single 30-Jun-19
Francis, Mark mfrancis@sunsrce.com Single 30-Jun-19
Gattuso, Philip philipagattuso@aol.com Single 30-Jun-19
Goldberg, Adam agoldberg2@cox.net Single 30-Jun-19
Hanchey, Karen karenhanchey@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-19
Hart, Cindy tennishart@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-19
Hishimoto, Shota sho1122@hotmail.com Single 30-Jun-19
Isaacson, Lee & Cynthia isaacson92@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-19
Keegan, Yvonne yvonne.keegan@shell.com Single 30-Jun-19
Kern, Alison (Sunnie) & Tim tkern@cox.net  and Sunniekern@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-19
Kitto, Tiffany tiffanykitto@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-19
Koontz, Mat mwk985@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-19
Kozina, Kent Kakozina15@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-19
Lorenz, Greg & Dauterive, Kirsten glorenz7@gmail.com     kdauteri@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-19
McNeal, Kerrie kerriemcneal@aol.com Single 30-Jun-19
Meaney, John jm3meaney@msn.com Single 30-Jun-19
Morris, Myles & Monte dugasmm@gmail.com   mylesjmo@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-19
Noncarrow, Bob moncarrow@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-19
Norris, Mary mljohnston@cox.net Single 30-Jun-19
Oreck, Sophie & Julie sroreck@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-19
Otillio, Martin otmar990@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-19
Paternostro, Tony & Donna tpaternostro@gmail.com and cusibush@bellsouth.net Family 30-Jun-19
Pausina, Randy & Cherie rpausina@charter.net     Cheriepausina@charter.net Family 30-Jun-19
Poche, Parker parkerpoche@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-19
Rabb, Robbie robbierabb@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-19
Reed, Christina nolacreed@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-19
Richeson Jr, Ed zietler1040@aol.com Single 30-Jun-19
Roy, Suzanne sroy123@cox.net Single 30-Jun-19
Sawlani, Manish sawlanimanish@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-19
Sheets, Beth Beth0807@hotmail.com Single 30-Jun-19
Slade, Stephen steve.slade@kemira.com Single 30-Jun-19
Sulzer, Karen karen@outbackspecialties.com Family 30-Jun-19
Tuthill, J C tuthill@legier.com Single 30-Jun-19
Wheaton, Rodger srwheaton@lawla.com Family 30-Jun-19
Willoz, Marcia & Bhagwandin, Juliet marciatennisgal@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-19

 

Article written by

One Response

  1. Rick Brown
    Rick Brown at | | Reply

    Am I no longer a member?

Please comment with your real name using good manners.

Leave a Reply