Current City Park Membership List

 

City Park Tennis Club Members

Updated On November 24, 2018

 

MEMBER EMAIL ADDRESS MEMBERSHIP TYPE MEMBERSHIP EXPIRATION
Armentor, Ricky tennisricky@cox.net Single 30-Jun-2019
Blount, Lisa Single 30-Jun-2019
DeGruy, Ken Single 30-Jun-2019
Meaney, John Single 30-Jun-2019
Isaacson, Lee & Knight, Cynthia Family 30-Jun-2019
Ault, Alicia & David Pessin volicia@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2019
Decuers, Stephan & Nancy Family 30-Jun-2019
Noncarrow, Bob Single 30-Jun-2019
Reed, Christina Single 30-Jun-2019
Norris, Mary Single 30-Jun-2019
Willoz, Marcia & Bhagwandin, Juliet Family 30-Jun-2019
Borgstede, Angie aborg88@hotmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Boudet, Robert robert.boudet@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Bourgeois, Monica & Gernon, Neil monica2work@aol.com and neil@gernon.com Family 30-Jun-2019
Bowron, Rachel racheltbowron@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Bracey, Charlotte charlotte.bracey@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Bradford, David davidperezbradford@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Broussard, Buddy broussardef@cox.net Single 30-Jun-2019
Brown, Katherine katherine.brown-2@selu.edu Single 30-Jun-2018
Bujol, Nicole nicole.bujol@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Boisfontaine, Arthur Single 30-Jun-2019
McNeal, Kerry Single 30-Jun-2019
Poche, Parker Single 30-Jun-2019
Oreck, Sophie & Julie Family 30-Jun-2019
Sawlani, Manish Single 30-Jun-2019
Duhe, Doyle Single 30-Jun-2019
Pausina, Randy & Cherie Family 30-Jun-2019
Comfort, Teresa tccomfort@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Hanchey, Karen Single 30-Jun-2019
Crawford, Billy billyecrawford@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Kozina, Kent Single 30-Jun-2019
Dempsey, Jeff  &  Gueydan, Michelle hoosjd7@yahoo.com and michelle@vinosolutions.com Family 30-Jun-2019
Morris, Myles & Monte Family 30-Jun-2019
Lorenz, Greg & Dauterive, Kirsten Family 30-Jun-2019
Hishimoto, Shota Single 30-Jun-2019
Roy, Suzanne Single 30-Jun-2019
Carollo, Dom & Mikey Family 30-Jun-2019
Flinn, Susan suflinn@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Flores, Alex alexmatt86@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Fontana, Mary & Margaux mary_fontana@hotmail.com Family 30-Jun-2019
Single 30-Jun-2018
Single 30-Jun-2018
Gattuso, Philip philipagattuso@aol.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Gernon, Laura lauragernon@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Goldberg, Adam agoldberg2@cox.net Single 30-Jun-2019
Family 30-Jun-2018
Single 30-Jun-2018
Single 30-Jun-2018
Single 30-Jun-2018
Single 30-Jun-2018
Family 30-Jun-2018
Hart, Cindy tennishart@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Helffrich, Shannon mynolahome@gmail.com  504-421-6995 Single 30-Jun-2019
Hopkins, Larry nolalarry@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Huben, Daniel & Kelly djhuben1@gmail.com  and  khuben10@msbenbow.com Family 30-Jun-2019
Huffstutler, Julie jtufaro@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Single 30-Jun-2018
Single 30-Jun-2018
Judge, Vickie Vicj43@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Kase, Jaryd jaryd.kase@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2018
Kern, Alison (Sunnie) & Tim tkern@cox.net  and Sunniekern@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2019
Family 30-Jun-2018
Kitto, Tiffany tiffanykitto@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Koontz, Mat mwk985@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Single 30-Jun-2018
Lecler, Mike Sdantin2@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Leininger, Charles c.leininger1@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Lindsley, Steve sjlindsley2@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Single 30-Jun-2018
Single 30-Jun-2018
Family 30-Jun-2018
Single 30-Jun-2018
Family 30-Jun-2018
Meade, Steve stephenmeade2@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Melchiode, Jerry & Renee gmelchiode@mmkfirm.com and Rsmnola@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2019
Single 30-Jun-2018
Single 30-Jun-2018
Single 30-Jun-2018
Morris, Steve and Shannon stmorris1@bellsouth.net and shannonmorris07@yahoo.com Family 30-Jun-2019
Family 30-Jun-2018
Single 30-Jun-2018
Otillio, Martin otmar990@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Papia, Bria bpapia1@hotmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Paternostro, Tony & Donna tpaternostro@gmail.com and cusibush@bellsouth.net Family 30-Jun-2019
Single 30-Jun-2018
Single 30-Jun-2018
Single 30-Jun-2018
Rabb, Robbie robbierabb@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Richards, Julian julian.richardsiii@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Richeson Jr, Ed zietler1040@aol.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Rizzuto, Robert rizzuto4@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Single 30-Jun-2018
Single 30-Jun-2018
Single 30-Jun-2018
Family 30-Jun-2018
Sheets, Beth Beth0807@hotmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Family 30-Jun-2018
Slade, Stephen steve.slade@kemira.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Family 30-Jun-2018
Single 30-Jun-2018
Single 30-Jun-2018
Tuthill, J C tuthill@legier.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Single 30-Jun-2018
Family 30-Jun-2018
Single 30-Jun-2018
Webre, Melanie mwebre2@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Wheaton, Rodger srwheaton@lawla.com Family 30-Jun-2019
Wright, Kelli kwright@latterblum.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Zichichi, Christine ChristineZichichi@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018

Article written by

Please comment with your real name using good manners.

Leave a Reply