Current City Park Membership List

 

City Park Tennis Club Members

Updated On June 23, 2018

 

MEMBER EMAIL ADDRESS MEMBERSHIP TYPE MEMBERSHIP EXPIRATION
Armentor, Ricky tennisricky@cox.net Single 30-Jun-2018
Artiques, Geoff geoff.artigues@home24bank.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Ault, Alicia yolicia@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Azar, Susan sazar@tulane.edu Single 30-Jun-2018
Bacino, Jeff jbacino@cox.net Single 30-Jun-2018
Balthazar, Ken ken.baltazar@ymail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Bellina, Brandy brandy_bellina@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Berger, Amy amyberger10@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Bilbro, Mccaleb jmbilbro@icloud.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Blanchard, Sarah skblanchard@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Blosser, Beth bblosser@bellsouth.net and Kelsey.blosser@bellsouth.net Family 30-Jun-2018
Borgstede, Angie aborg88@hotmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Boudet, Robert robert.boudet@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Bourgeois, Monica & Gernon, Neil monica2work@aol.com and neil@gernon.com Family 30-Jun-2018
Bowron, Rachel racheltbowron@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Bracey, Charlotte charlotte.bracey@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Bradford, David davidperezbradford@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Broussard, Buddy broussardef@cox.net Single 30-Jun-2018
Brown, Katherine katherine.brown-2@selu.edu Single 30-Jun-2018
Bujol, Nicole nicole.bujol@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Callaway, David dpcall@hotmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Camarata, Kerry kerrycamarata@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2018
Caruso, Lester lestercaruso@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Casey, Chris cmcasey@kpmg.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Chann, Molly mollychann2@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Church, Thomas tcchurchmd@hotmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Cobb, Debbie debbie7227@aol.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Comfort, Teresa tccomfort@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Cornetta, Pamela pamcornetta@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Crawford, Billy billyecrawford@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Day, Kelley kelrday@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Dempsey, Jeff  &  Gueydan, Michelle hoosjd7@yahoo.com and michelle@vinosolutions.com Family 30-Jun-2018
Dentin, Sami mike@copycopyinc.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Dominick, Chalon chalon.dominick@yahoo.com Family 30-Jun-2018
Dorignac, Karen kdorignac@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Dubret, Ashley ahdubret@cox.net Single 30-Jun-2018
Feldman, Madelaine mattieno@aol.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Flinn, Susan suflinn@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Flores, Alex alexmatt86@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Fontana, Mary & Margaux mary_fontana@hotmail.com Family 30-Jun-2019
Fraling, Bernhard bernhard@bernhardfraling.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Fuchs, Terrence Terryfuchs@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Gattuso, Philip philipagattuso@aol.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Gernon, Laura lauragernon@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Goldberg, Adam agoldberg2@cox.net Single 30-Jun-2018
Green, Alan and Brandy amgreen@xula.edu and bgreen@joneswalker.com Family 30-Jun-2018
Groos, Alfred agroos@sonesta.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Guepet, Cindy cindyguepet@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Hagstette, Kurt khag@cox.net Single 30-Jun-2018
Hand, Beverly bev@crosbydevelopment.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Harris, Kathleen & Rick kreeharris@aol.com Family 30-Jun-2018
Hart, Cindy tennishart@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Helffrich, Shannon mynolahome@gmail.com  504-421-6995 Single 30-Jun-2019
Hopkins, Larry nolalarry@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Huben, Daniel & Kelly djhuben1@gmail.com  and  khuben10@msbenbow.com Family 30-Jun-2019
Huffstutler, Julie jtufaro@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Jacomet, Phyllis Pdlcrd@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Joffray, Sam sjoffray@gnosf.org Single 30-Jun-2018
Judge, Vickie Vicj43@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Kase, Jaryd jaryd.kase@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2018
Kern, Alison (Sunnie) & Tim tkern@cox.net  and Sunniekern@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2018
Kirn, Tania tmurillo131@me.com Family 30-Jun-2018
Kitto, Tiffany tiffanykitto@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Koontz, Mat mwk985@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Lagrone, Daniel dlagrone@palig.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Lecler, Mike Sdantin2@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Leininger, Charles c.leininger1@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Lindsley, Steve sjlindsley2@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Marrero, Keith keithmarrero@bellsouth.net Single 30-Jun-2018
Marsiglia, Joe jmarsiglia@marsigliaconstruction.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Mccloskey, Patrick keystonecustomhomes@cox.net Family 30-Jun-2018
Mcgee, Melinda molitoe@hotmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Mcmullen, Ed edmc70005@yahoo.com Family 30-Jun-2018
Meade, Steve stephenmeade2@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Melchiode, Jerry & Renee gmelchiode@mmkfirm.com and Rsmnola@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2019
Merrick, Ellie emerrick@hushmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Mildenberger, Bob bobmildenberger@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Morgan, James jmorganiii1@att.net Single 30-Jun-2018
Morris, Steve and Shannon stmorris1@bellsouth.net and shannonmorris07@yahoo.com Family 30-Jun-2019
Natal, Donnie & Annalaura hounddohg@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2018
Nelson, James abitadog@mail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Otillio, Martin otmar990@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Papia, Bria bpapia1@hotmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Paternostro, Tony & Donna tpaternostro@gmail.com and cusibush@bellsouth.net Family 30-Jun-2019
Pessin, David dpessin54@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Phelps, Meade Neworleansmeade@cox.net Single 30-Jun-2018
Poullin, Jen jenleepoulin@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Rabb, Robbie robbierabb@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Richards, Julian julian.richardsiii@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Richeson Jr, Ed zietler1040@aol.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Rizzuto, Robert rizzuto4@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Robidoux, Cynthia robidorn@aol.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Rogers, Robert bobbdr@aol.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Ross, Murray murray.ross@ldc.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Sanders, Eric  & Walker, Beth Eric@EricSanders.com and walkerhe@yahoo.com Family 30-Jun-2018
Sheets, Beth Beth0807@hotmail.com Family 30-Jun-2018
Silva, Mark marksilva4@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2018
Slade, Stephen steve.slade@kemira.com Family 30-Jun-2018
Smith, John & Celeste jwsmithjr4@gmail.com and celestemule@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2018
Taylor, Christopher maktarjive@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Thibodaux, Jeannine dthibodaux007@att.net Single 30-Jun-2018
Tuthill, J C tuthill@legier.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Tyger, Rona rltyger@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Vocke, Monique vockefamily@gmail.com Family 30-Jun-2018
Wabnig, Margarete margaretewabnig@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Webre, Melanie mwebre2@yahoo.com Single 30-Jun-2019
Wheaton, Rodger srwheaton@lawla.com Family 30-Jun-2018
Wright, Kelli kwright@latterblum.com Single 30-Jun-2018
Zichichi, Christine ChristineZichichi@gmail.com Single 30-Jun-2018

Article written by

Please comment with your real name using good manners.

Leave a Reply