Current City Park Membership List

 

City Park Tennis Club Members

As of October 31, 2017

Armentor, Ricky tennisricky@cox.net

Arnoult, Richard   rearnoult@gmail.com

Arnoult, Lisa  lbarnoult@gmail.com

Artiques, Geoff  geoff.artiques@home24bank.com

Arora, Rohan  rohanarora4u@hotmail.com

Ault, Alicia   yolicia@gmail.com

Azar, Susan   sazar@tulane.edu

Bacino, Jeff   jbacino@cox.net

Balthazar, Ken  ken.baltazar@ymail.com

Band, David  attyband@gmail.com

Barreto, Juan  usabarreto@hotmail.com

Bartlett, Alan (H)  504-482-1713

Berger, Amy   amyberger10@gmail.com

Bilbro, McCaleb  jmbilbro@icloud.com

Blosser, Beth   bblosser@bellsouth.net

Bokkai, Fred   fbokaei@yahoo.com

Bordelon, Linda  bordelonlinda@gmail.com

Borgstede, Angie  aborg88@hotmail.com

Bourgeois, Monica  monica2work@aol.com

Bowron, Rachel   racheltbowron@gmail.com

Bracey, Charlotte  charlotte.bracey@yahoo.com

Bramen, Bruce  bbramen@cox.net

Breaux, Darryl  db1557@aol.com

Brenner, Howard & Cheryl   504-813-2410 TLS5001@aol.com

Broussard, Buddy: broussardef@cox.net   504-837-1334

Brown, Katherine  katherinebrown999@gmail.com  985-722-6820

Brown, Rickey  rickeymike@aol.com

Bryson, Dennis & Monique  moniquebryson@gmail.com

Beaugez, Hunter   Hbeaugez@yahoo.com

Callaway, David  dpcall@hotmail.com

Camarata, Kerry    kerrycamarata@gmail.com

Corollo, Dom & Michelle cubs3canes@yahoo.com

Caruso, Lester  504-885-7827  lestercaruso@yahoo.com

Cazayoux, Heather Harper  hharper@h2nola.com

Chann, Molly   mollychann2@gmail.com

Church, Tom  888-677-5051  tcchurchmd@hotmail.com

Cobb, Debbie & Jim debbie7227@aol.com

Connolle, John

Contreras, Roberto  rocoto30@hotmail.com

Cooke, Jay & Kathy  jcooke@helisoil.com

Crawford, Billy & Callie  225-715-1818    billyecrawford@gmail.com

Crothers, Frank   fcrothers@cox.net

Cusimano,  Pam and Phil   plambie@msn.com

Davila, Tony  anthonydavila@bellsouty.net

Day, Kelley   keirday@yahoo.com

Decuers, Nancy & Stephen Wohlschlaeger  nideduers@aol.com

Deininger, Celia  & Prescott  celibugs@hotmail.com

Delgado, Del (H)  504-888-6919

Devlin, Jill  skibeachbum@gmail.com

DiLeo, Jeffrey  jeffrey339@gmail.com

Dimartino, Penelope  pdimotennis@gmail.com

Dorignac, Karen  kdorignac@gmail.com

Duhe, Doyle  djduhe@bellsouth.net

Ergelen, Mehmet   mergelen@gmail.com

Feldman, Madelaine  madelainefeldman@gmail.com

Fenasci, Ron  tennisdr@att.net

Flinn, Susan  suflinn@gmail.com

Follmer, Barry 309-1581

Fontana, Mary    mary_fontana@hotmail.com

Fox, Jack (H)  504-485-6948

Francis, Mark  mfrancis@sunscre.com

Frischhertz, Steve & Ellen ellen.frisc@gmail.com

Fuchs, Terry   504-833-4647     terry.fuchs@gmail.com

Gattuso, Philip  504-368-4816    philipgattuso@aol.com

Gernon, Laura  lauragernon@gmail.com

Gernon, Neil   neil@gernon.com

Gray, Steve  Groos, Alfred  agroos@sonesta.com

Guepet, Cindy  cguepet@cox.net

Gueydan, Michelle and Jeff Dempsey michelle@vinosolutions.com

Hagstette, Kurt      khag@cox.net

Harper, Sean and Karen  harpco@bellsouth.net

Harris, Kathleen  kreeharris@aol.com

Hart, Cindy  tennishart@gmail.com

Hopkins, Larry  nolalarry@gmail.com

Hunt, Leslie  leslie.w.hunt@gmail.com

Isaacson, Lee   / Cynthia Knight  isaacson92@gmail.com

Jacobs, Stan  jmk_hht@bellsouth.com

Jaeger, Ian  lanmjaeger@gmail.com

Jeanfreau, James   frjimmy1231@yahoo.com

Jeansonne, Jennifer   jennifer1231@yahoo.com

Johnson, Charlie    504-889-0207   cjohnson159@cox.net

Kern, Tim & Sunnie  tkern@cox.net    and sunniekern@gmail.com

Kirk-Diaz  Sonjia   sonjiadkirk@yahoo.com

Knesel, Francis   rosalieknesel@att.net

Kwon, Yong Suk   kwony806@hotmail.com

LaGrone, Daniel   dlagrone@palig.com

Landry, Lorraine lorrainelandry@cox.net

Lawyer, Bob      504-486-3122      rlawyer@cox.net

Lecler, Mike  mike@copycopying.com

Lemoine, Tina  tlemoine4@gmail.com

Lemonier, Warren (H)

Levy, Marc   peelevy@aol.com

Lindsey, Steve  lindsleys2@gmail.com

Lofton, Richard  richardlofton@noisecontrolsystems.com

Mariano, Romy  leanides@gmail.com

Marks, Keyoka   knelso@tulane.edu

Marrero, Keith keithmarrero@bellsouth.net

Merrick, Ellie  emerrick@hushmail.com

Marsiglia, Joe    jmarsiglia@marsigliaconstruction.com

Martin, Cedric  cmartin@martinwine.com

McCloskey, Patrick & Christina   keystonecustomhomes@cox.net

McGee, Molly   molitoe@hotmail.com

McMullen, E. R.  edmc70005@yahoo.com

McMurray, Gary & Constance Korte

Meade, Steve  stephen_meade@urscorp.com

Melchiode, Jerry & Renee  gmelchiode@gmail.com

Mildenberger, Bob    504-835-4888  bobmuldenberger@yahoo.com

Miranda, Jose    jmiranda@bellsouth.net

Morgan, Jim  jmorganiii1@att.net

Mulkey, Woody  wmulkey@sbpsb.org

Natal, Donnie & Annalaura  houngdohg@gmail.com

Nelson, James  abitadog@gmail.com

Norris, Mary  mljohnston@cox.net

Paternostro, Tony & Donna   504-858-88507   tpaternostro@gmail.com

Perez, David      202-557-9392      davidperezbradford@gmail.com

Pessin, David   dpessin54@gmail.com

Phelps, Meade      504-887-0724        neworleansmeade@cox.net

Philibert, Rik &  Darbi  darbip@gmail.com

Pizzuto, Paul  ppizzuto46@gmail.com

Pollock, Mark   markpollock1@yahoo.com

Poulin, Jen     jenpoulin@gmail.com

Prottsman, Whit  wprottsman@gmail.com

Provence, Rob (H)  secondservetenniscenter@gmail.com

Richards, Cheryl  cprnolat@gmail.com

Richards, Julian  julian.richardsiii@gmail.com

Richeson, Ed            504-361-1997         zietler1040@aol.com

Robidoux, Cynthia  robidom@aol.com

Rogers, Bob   bobbdr@aol.com

Romig, Jim                504-482-8496      jimromig@gmail.com

Ross, Murray murrayross@ldcom.com

Saak, Gigi   gemellesaak@yahoo.com

Sanders, Eric  eric@ericsanders.com

Scobel, Nancy    skobeljs@gmail.com

Segari, Don           985-809-0965        segarid@bellsouth.net

Sewell. Catherine  catfsewell@yahoo.com

Simmons, Rhonda  rhonda@cfsimmons.com

Slade, Steve   steve.slade@kemira.com

Smith, John & Celeste    celestemule@gmail.com

Smith, Kristin  kristingibbssmith@yahoo.com

Stidham, Terry & Lauren   469-475-235  TLS5001@aol.com

Sullivan, Jessica  jessicalynn411@gmaol.com

Sullivan, Mark & Bernadette   blee@morrisleebayle.com

Sunseri, Frank   envimpla@acadiacom.net

Taylor, Chris   maktarjive@gmail.com

Thammasitboon, Supat  sthammas@tulane.edu

Thibodaux, Jeannine   dthibodaux007@att.net

Tuthill, JC   tuthill@legier.com

Tuman, Myron  mtuman16@gmail.com

Tyger, Ronni     rltyger@yahoo.com

Walker, Beth  walkerhe@yahoo.com

Webre, Melaine   mwebre2@yahoo.com

Wheaton, Rodger  504-288-1990     srwheaton@lawla.com

Williams, Kari  kariw1088@aol.com

Willoz, Marcia  marciatennisgal@gmail.com

Wooley, Wayne     504-454-0656       wwooley@bohbros.com

Wright, Kelli  kwright@latterblum.com

Zimmer, Marianne  marianezimmer.mz@gmail.com

Article written by

Please comment with your real name using good manners.

Leave a Reply