Current City Park Membership List

 

City Park Tennis Club Members

Updated On Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 

Armentor, Ricky tennisricky@cox.net

Artiques, Geoff  geoff.artiques@home24bank.com

Ault, Alicia   yolicia@gmail.com

Azar, Susan   sazar@tulane.edu

Bacino, Jeff   jbacino@cox.net

Balthazar, Ken  ken.baltazar@ymail.com

Bartlett, Alan (H)  504-482-1713

Bellina, Brandy  brandy_bellina@yahoo.com

Berger, Amy   amyberger10@gmail.com

Bilbro, McCaleb  jmbilbro@icloud.com

Blanchard, Sarah  skblanchard@yahoo.com

Blosser, Beth   bblosser@bellsouth.net

Bordelon, Linda  bordelonlinda@gmail.com

Borgstede, Angie  aborg88@hotmail.com

Boudet, Robert robert.boudet@gamil.com

Bourgeois, Monica & Gernon, Neil    monica2work@aol.com

Bowron, Rachel   racheltbowron@gmail.com

Bracey, Charlotte  charlotte.bracey@yahoo.com

Bradford, David  davidperezbradford@gmail.com

Broussard, Buddy: broussardef@cox.net

Brown, Katherine  katherinebrown999@gmail.com 

Bujol, Nicole  nicole.bujol@gmail.com

Callaway, David  dpcall@hotmail.com

Camarata, Kerry    kerrycamarata@gmail.com

Caruso, Lester    lestercaruso@yahoo.com

Casey, Chris  cmcasey@kpmg.com

Chann, Molly   mollychann2@gmail.com

Church, Tom   tcchurchmd@hotmail.com

Cobb, Debbie & Jim debbie7227@aol.com

Comfort, Teresa tccomfort@gmail.com

Cornetta, Pamela  pamcornetta@yahoo.com

Crawford, Billy      billyecrawford@gmail.com

Day, Kelley   keirday@yahoo.com

Delgado, Del (H)  504-888-6919

Dominick, Chalon  chalon.dominick@yahoo.com

Dorignac, Karen  kdorignac@gmail.com

Dubret, Ashley  ahdubret@cox.net

Feldman, Madelaine  madelainefeldman@gmail.com

Flinn, Susan  suflinn@gmail.com

Fontana, Mary    mary_fontana@hotmail.com

Flores, Alex  alexmatt86@gmail.com

Fontana, Mary & Margaux     mary_fontana@hotmail.com

Fox, Jack (H)  504-485-6948

Fraling, Bernhard  bernhard@bernhardfraling.com

Fuchs, Terry       terry.fuchs@gmail.com

Gattuso, Philip      philipgattuso@aol.com

Gernon, Laura  lauragernon@gmail.com

Gernon, Neil   neil@gernon.com

Goldberg, Adam agoldberg2@cox.net

Green, Alan & Brandy  amgreen@xula.edu

Gross, Alfred  agross@sonesta.com

Guepet, Cindy  cguepet@cox.net

Gueydan, Michelle and Jeff Dempsey michelle@vinosolutions.com

Hagstette, Kurt      khag@cox.net

Hand, Beverly   bev@crosbydevelopment.com

Harris, Kathleen & Rick  kreeharris@aol.com

Hart, Cindy  tennishart@gmail.com

Helffrich, Shannonmynolahome@gmail.com

Hopkins, Larry  nolalarry@gmail.com

Isaacson, Lee   / Cynthia Knight  isaacson92@gmail.com

Jacomet, Phyllis   pdlcrd@gmail.com

Joffray, Sam  sjoffray@gnosf.org

Judge, Vickie  vicj43@gmail.com

Kase, Jaryd  jaryd.kase@gmail.com

Kern, Tim & Alison (Sunnie ) tkern@cox.net    and sunniekern@gmail.com

Kirn, Tania  tmurillo131@me.com

Kitto, Tiffany  tiffanykitto@yahoo.com

Koontz, Mat  mwk985@yahoo.com

LaGrone, Daniel   dlagrone@palig.com

Lecler, Mike  mike@copycopying.com

Leininger, Charles  c.leininger1@gmail.com

Lindsey, Steve  lindsleys2@gmail.com

Marrero, Keith keithmarrero@bellsouth.net

Merrick, Ellie  emerrick@hushmail.com

Marsiglia, Joe    jmarsiglia@marsigliaconstruction.com

McCloskey, Patrick & Christina   keystonecustomhomes@cox.net

McGee, Molly   molitoe@hotmail.com

McMullen, Ed R.  edmc70005@yahoo.com

Meade, Steve  stephen_meade@urscorp.com

Melchiode, Jerry & Renee  gmelchiode@gmail.com

Merrick, Ellie  emerrick@hushmail.com

Mildenberger, Bob     bobmildenberger@yahoo.com

Morgan, James  jmorganiii1@att.net

Morris, Steve & Shannon  stmorris1@bellsouth.ne

Natal, Donnie & Annalaura  houngdohg@gmail.com

Nelson, James  abitadog@gmail.com

Otillio, Martin  otmar990@yahoo.com

Papia, Bria  bpapia1@hotmail.com

Paternostro, Tony & Donna      tpaternostro@gmail.com

Pessin, David   dpessin54@gmail.com

Phelps, Meade           neworleansmeade@cox.net

Poulin, Jen     jenpoulin@gmail.com

Provence, Rob (H)  secondservetenniscenter@gmail.com

Rabb, Robbie robbierabb@gmail.com

Richards, Julien  julien.richardsiii@gmail.com

Richeson, Ed                    zietler1040@aol.com

Rizzuto, Robert  rizzuyo4@gmail.com

Robidoux, Cynthia  robidom@aol.com

Rogers, Bob   bobbdr@aol.com

Romig, Jim               jimromig@gmail.com

Ross, Murray  mr.murray.ross@gmail.com

Sanders, Eric  eric@ericsanders.com

Sheets, Beth  beth0807@hotmail.com

Silva, Mark  marksilva4@gmail.com

Slade, Steve   steve.slade@kemira.com

Smith, John & Celeste    celestemule@gmail.com

Taylor, Christopher   maktarjive@gmail.com

Thibodaux, Jeannine   dthibodaux007@att.net

Tuthill, Jacqueline (JC)   tuthill@legier.com

Tyger, Ronni     rltyger@yahoo.com

Vocke, Monique  vockefamily@gmail.com

Wabnig, Margarete  margaretewabnig@gmail.com

Webre, Melaine   mwebre2@yahoo.com

Wheaton, Rodger      srwheaton@lawla.com

Willoz, Marcia  marciatennisgal@gmail.com

Wright, Kelli  kwright@latterblum.com

Zichichi, Christine  christinezichichi@gmail.com

Article written by

Please comment with your real name using good manners.

Leave a Reply