Archives by date

You are browsing the site archives by date.

George Frilot III

  Interview with George Frilot Published by Billy Crawford on December 16, 2013 Interview with George A. Frilot III January 15, 2014                                                           By Billy E. Crawford George Frilot III was inducted into the Louisiana… Read more →

Current City Park Membership List

  City Park Tennis Club Members As of October 31, 2017 Armentor, Ricky tennisricky@cox.net Arnoult, Richard   rearnoult@gmail.com Arnoult, Lisa  lbarnoult@gmail.com Artiques, Geoff  geoff.artiques@home24bank.com Arora, Rohan  rohanarora4u@hotmail.com Ault, Alicia   yolicia@gmail.com Azar, Susan   sazar@tulane.edu Bacino, Jeff   jbacino@cox.net Balthazar, Ken  ken.baltazar@ymail.com Band, David  attyband@gmail.com Barreto, Juan  usabarreto@hotmail.com Bartlett, Alan (H)  504-482-1713 Berger, Amy   amyberger10@gmail.com Bilbro, McCaleb  jmbilbro@icloud.com Blosser, Beth   bblosser@bellsouth.net Bokkai,… Read more →